Saltar apartados

Holography and Optical Processing

The Holography and Optical Processing group works fundamentally in holography from does almost 25 years, in concrete, in  holographic register materials and in holographic optical elements.

In the last years have expanded their work lines other subjects like the processed and optical storage of information, the  holographics memories, the study and characterisation of liquid glass screens, the theoretical models of electromagnetic radiation propagation in periodic means, the Physics education and the no linear Physics.

Between his contributions, highlights the light-sensitive polymers development with answer to continuous and pulsed lasers and his application as holographic register materials. At present they are studying new holographic register materials based in photopolimers  with disperse liquid glass molecules.

  • Group Members
NAME EMAIL
Álvarez López, Mariela Lázara  - CV mariela.alvarez@ua.es

Beléndez Vázquez, Augusto - CV - LEADER

a.belendez@ua.es
Beléndez Vázquez, Tarsicio - CV tbelendez@ua.es
Bleda Pérez, Sergio - CV sergio.bleda@ua.es
Brocal Fernández, Francisco - CV francisco.brocal@ua.es
Calzado Estepa, Eva María - CV evace@ua.es
Fernández Fernández Roberto - CV roberto.fernandez@ua.es
Fernández Varó, Maria Helena - CV elena.fernandez@ua.es
Francés Monllor, Jorge - CV jfmonllor@ua.es
Fuentes Rosillo, Rosa María - CV fuentes@ua.es
Gallego Rico, Sergi - CV sergi.gallego@ua.es
García Llopis, Celia - CV c.garcia@ua.es
Gimeno Nieves, Encarna - CV encarna@dfists.ua.es
Hernández Prados, Antonio - CV ahernan@dfists.ua.es
Márquez Ruiz, Andrés - CV andres.marquez@ua.es
Martínez Guardiola, Francisco Javier - CV fj.martinez@ua.es
Méndez Alcaraz, David Israel - CV david.mendez@ua.es
Morales Vidal, Marta - CV  marta.morales@ua.es
Neipp Lopez, Cristian - CV cristian@dfists.ua.es
Ortuño Sánchez, Manuel Francisco - CV mos@ua.es
Pascual Villalobos, Carolina - CV carolina.pascual@ua.es
Pascual Villalobos, Inmaculada - CV pascual@ua.es
Pérez Molina, Manuel - CV manuelpm@ua.es

 

  • Investigation Lines

- Storage and processed optical of the information.
- Design, manufacture and evaluation of optical elements holográficos.
- Education of the Physics in titulaciones technical
- Study and optimisation of materials of register holográfico
- Obtaining of approximate analytical solutions of oscillators no linear.
- Propagation of the electromagnetic radiation in periodic means.

    University Institute of Physics Applied to Sciences and Technologies


    Universidad de Alicante
    (Edificio Institutos Universitarios)
    Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
    03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
    Alicante (Spain)

    Tel: (+34) 96 590 9951

    Fax: (+34) 96 590 9951

    For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

    Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464